TCL TCL Chinese Theatre

Description

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Audio Listening Devices Audio Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
DBOX DBOX
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
Dubbed Dubbed
IMAX IMAX
MX4D MX4D
Open Caption Open Caption
Subbed Subbed
Tour Tour

Show Times

(IMAX) Dear Evan Hansen

Thursday, 23 September 2021

DEAR EVAN HANSEN w/Live Q&A With Cast

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Oasis Knebworth 1996

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Copshop

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Cry Macho

Saturday, 18 September 2021

The Eyes of Tammy Faye

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Monday, 20 September 2021

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

GKIDS Presents: Promare (Complete)

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Malignant

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Sunday, 19 September 2021

The Card Counter

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

(IMAX) Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Monday, 20 September 2021

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

(MX4D) (3D) Shang-Chi & the Legend of the 10 Rings

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Monday, 20 September 2021

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

(IMAX) No Time To Die: Early Access Screenings

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Titane

Thursday, 30 September 2021

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Sunday, 26 September 2021

The Doors: Live at the Bowl '68

Tickets available from Tuesday, 21 September 2021 07:00 AM (local)

Thursday, 04 November 2021

2D
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

(MX4D) (3D) Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Thursday, 30 September 2021

(MX4D) No Time To Die

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Friday, 08 October 2021

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Monday, 11 October 2021

No Time To Die

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Friday, 08 October 2021

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Sunday, 10 October 2021

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later