TCL TCL Chinese Theatre

Description

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Audio Listening Devices Audio Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
DBOX DBOX
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
Dubbed Dubbed
IMAX IMAX
MX4D MX4D
Open Caption Open Caption
Subbed Subbed
Tour Tour

Show Times

(IMAX) Moonfall

Thursday, 03 February 2022

Jackass Forever Plus Bonus Content

(IMAX) The Beatles Get Back The Rooftop Concert

Sunday, 30 January 2022

(DBOX) Scream

Monday, 31 January 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

(MX4D) Scream

Monday, 31 January 2022

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

Scream

Monday, 31 January 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

Licorice Pizza

Monday, 31 January 2022

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

Parallel Mothers

Monday, 31 January 2022

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

(DBOX) Spider-Man: No Way Home

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

(IMAX) Spider-Man: No Way Home

Friday, 28 January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Friday, 28 January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Monday, 31 January 2022

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

(IMAX) Dune

Friday, 28 January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Blacklight

Tickets available from Wednesday, 02 February 2022 12:00 AM (local)

Thursday, 10 February 2022

2D
Tickets available from Wednesday, 02 February 2022 12:00 AM (local)

Friday, 11 February 2022

2D
Tickets available from Wednesday, 02 February 2022 12:00 AM (local)

Saturday, 12 February 2022

2D
Tickets available from Wednesday, 02 February 2022 12:00 AM (local)

Sunday, 13 February 2022

2D

jeen-yuhs: A Kanye Trilogy Act 1

Thursday, 10 February 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Mike Epps Presents: Hollywood Comedy Bowl

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

Thursday, 10 February 2022

(IMAX) Death on the Nile

Tickets available from Tuesday, 01 February 2022 06:00 AM (local)

Thursday, 10 February 2022

2D IMAX
Tickets available from Tuesday, 01 February 2022 06:00 AM (local)

Friday, 11 February 2022

2D IMAX
Tickets available from Tuesday, 01 February 2022 06:00 AM (local)

Saturday, 12 February 2022

2D IMAX
Tickets available from Tuesday, 01 February 2022 06:00 AM (local)

Sunday, 13 February 2022

2D IMAX
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Marry Me

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Anything Goes The Musical

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Thursday, 31 March 2022