TCL TCL Chinese Theatre

Description

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
2D 2D
3D 3D
Audio Listening Devices Audio Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
DBOX DBOX
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
Dubbed Dubbed
IMAX IMAX
MX4D MX4D
Open Caption Open Caption
Subbed Subbed
Tour Tour

Show Times

(IMAX) Dune

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Monday, 25 October 2021

Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

(MX4D) (3D) Dune

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Friday, 22 October 2021

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Sunday, 24 October 2021

(MX4D) Dune

Friday, 22 October 2021

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Dune

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Halloween Kills

The Last Duel

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

(IMAX) No Time To Die

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

(MX4D) (3D) No Time To Die

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

(MX4D) No Time To Die

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

No Time To Die

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Last Night in Soho

Thursday, 28 October 2021

My Hero Academia World Heroes' English (Dubbed)

Friday, 29 October 2021

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Sunday, 31 October 2021

My Hero Academia World Heroes' English (Subbed)

Friday, 29 October 2021

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Sunday, 31 October 2021

The Doors: Live At The Bowl '68 Special Edition

Thursday, 04 November 2021

(IMAX) Eternals

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Monday, 08 November 2021

(MX4D) (3D) Eternals

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Friday, 05 November 2021

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Sunday, 07 November 2021

Monday, 08 November 2021