(DBOX 3D HIGH FRAME RATE) Avatar: The Way of Water

Set more than a decade after the events of the first film, “Avatar The Way of Water” begins to tell the story of the Sully family (Jake, Neytiri and their kids), the trouble that follows them, the lengths they go to keep each other safe, the battles they fight to stay alive and the tragedies they endure

Cliff Curtis, David Thewlis, Edie Falco, Giovanni Ribisi, Joel David Moore, Kate Winslet, Oona Chaplin, Sam Worthington, Sigourney Weaver, Stephen Lang, Zoe Saldana
James Cameron
207 Minutes
Action/Adventure
Friday, 16 December 2022
Key:
3D 3D
DBOX DBOX
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos

(DBOX 3D HIGH FRAME RATE) Avatar: The Way of Water Show Times

TCL Chinese Theatre

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Friday, 16 December 2022

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Sunday, 18 December 2022

Monday, 19 December 2022

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Friday, 23 December 2022

Saturday, 24 December 2022

Sunday, 25 December 2022

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Wednesday, 28 December 2022

Thursday, 29 December 2022